Our Campaign Committee

Rod Henkels - Co-Chair of Campaign
Melissa McGlinn - Co-Chair of Campaign


Sean Sweeney

Priscilla Connolly

John McConnell

Anna Winter

Michael Moran

Ken Kind

Stephen Gleason

Robert Fahey

Scott Belveal


We want to hear from you!

Interested in getting involved and helping to build the School that Works? Fill out the contact form below!

Name *